

President: David Smith Secretar Vice President: Rick Wood Treasure Speedway: Ian Carpenter

Secretary: Emma Wood Treasurer: Wendy Bridge

#### ABN: 91146715695

www.ccjuniormotorcycleclub.org.au

1<sup>st</sup> June 2025 Results - Point Score #2

# Division 1

Willow Sager Finley Elliott Brianna Johnson Pace Skinner Bentley Russell Cooper Anderson Casey Rhodes

## Division 2

1<sup>st</sup> - Arlo Lantry 2<sup>nd</sup> - Archer Bridge 3<sup>rd</sup> - Wyatt Lantry

## 250cc 13-U16

1<sup>st</sup> – Gage Gower 2<sup>nd</sup> – Levi Meyn 3<sup>rd</sup> – Henry Petheram

#### 85cc/150cc S/W 9-U13

1<sup>st</sup> – Mateo Portelli 2<sup>nd</sup> – Sam Knobb

## MX All Powers

 $1^{st}$  – David Smith  $2^{nd}$  – Luke Johnston  $3^{rd}$  – Peter Smith

#### 85cc/150cc B/W 9-U13

1<sup>st</sup> – Kaiden Lantry 2<sup>nd</sup> – Will Wiggins 3<sup>rd</sup> – Cohen McCosker

## Pro 450cc

1<sup>st</sup> – David Smith 2<sup>nd</sup> – Peter Smith 3<sup>rd</sup> – Rob Griffiths 80cc Farm Bike 1<sup>st</sup> – Mason Botham

#### 80cc 4stk Modified 7-U12

1<sup>st</sup> – Jorden Lazar 2<sup>nd</sup> – Brennus Johnson

65cc 9-U13

1<sup>st</sup> – Cohen McCosker 2<sup>nd</sup> – Mateo Portelli 3<sup>rd</sup> – Oliver Bridge

## Open 250cc

1<sup>st</sup> – Thomas Gordan 2<sup>nd</sup> – Zach Glazebrook

## 65cc 7-U9

1<sup>st</sup> – Arlo Lantry 2<sup>nd</sup> – Koloa Collins 3<sup>rd –</sup> Lachlan Anderson

<u>100 – 150cc</u>

1<sup>st</sup> – Henry Petheram 2<sup>nd</sup> – Levi Meyn 3<sup>rd</sup> – Bailey Carpenter

## Over 35's

1<sup>st</sup> – Ian Carpenter 2<sup>nd</sup> – Darren Webb 3<sup>rd</sup> – Rob Griffiths

#### 85cc/150cc S/W - B/W 12-U16

1<sup>st</sup> - Levi Meyn 2<sup>nd</sup> – Preston Craft

3<sup>rd</sup> – Bodie Cardinale